Fusion Fridays at the Lakewood Youth Center

Next date: Friday, May 27, 2022 | 04:00 PM to 06:00 PM

Teens around billiard table

Fusion Fridays at the Lakewood Youth Center offer a variety of specialized activities for teens in grades 6-12.

Activities include:

  • Gaming tournaments
  • Movie nights
  • Trivia
  • Game room amenities
  • ...and much more!

NOTE: Photo was taken prior to the current L.A. County Public Health Order requirements for masks to be worn indoors.

 

When

  • Friday, January 28, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, February 04, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, February 11, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, February 18, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, February 25, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, March 04, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, March 11, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, March 18, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, March 25, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, April 01, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, April 08, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, April 15, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, April 22, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, April 29, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, May 06, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, May 13, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, May 20, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, May 27, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, June 03, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, June 10, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, June 17, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, June 24, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, July 08, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, July 15, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, July 22, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, July 29, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, August 05, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, August 12, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, August 19, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, August 26, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, September 02, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, September 09, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, September 16, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, September 23, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, September 30, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, October 07, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, October 14, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, October 21, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, October 28, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, November 04, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, November 11, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, November 18, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM

Location

Lakewood Youth Center, 4658 Woodruff Avenue, Lakewood 90713  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Friday for 25 times.


Tagged as: