FUN-Tastic Family Night

Next date: Friday, March 15, 2024 | 06:00 PM to 08:00 PM

FUNTASTIC Family Night

Join us for FUN-Tastic Family Night at The Centre!

Each event includes a light dinner followed by family-friendly entertainment. 

Seating is on a first come, first served basis. Doors open at 6 p.m.

Show begins at 6:30 p.m.

How to register 

  • Register using the activity number provided below either online at www.lakewoodcity.org/ecatalog or by calling the Recreation & Community Services Department at 562-866-9771 ext. 2408.

Upcoming:  

February 2

Barbie Party

Register using activity number 27186

March 15

Bubblemania and Company

Register using activity number 27187

April 26

The Imaginators: Magic Show and Balloon Twisting

Register using activity number 27188

When

  • Friday, February 18, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, March 18, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, May 20, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, June 17, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, July 29, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, September 16, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, November 04, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, February 03, 2023 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, March 03, 2023 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, April 28, 2023 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, June 16, 2023 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, October 06, 2023 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, November 03, 2023 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, February 02, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, March 15, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, April 26, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Location

The Centre, 5000 Clark Avenue, Lakewood, 90712, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.