Farmers Market at Del Amo and Clark

Next date: Saturday, February 04, 2023 | 08:00 AM to 01:00 PM

examples of produce and flowers at Farmers Market

Lakewood Farmers Market is open on Saturdays from 8 a.m. to 1 p.m. on the city property at Del Amo Blvd. and Clark Ave., starting Jan. 7, 2023.

The Farmers Market features California-certified fresh produce, crafts, hot foods, flowers and pre-packaged goods.

Fresh delicious items

  • Seasonal citrus and stone fruits and a selection of berries and grapes.
  • Fresh vegetables, including microgreens, leafy greens, avocados, root veggies, watermelons and more.
  • Farm fresh eggs.
  • Hive to harvest honey.
  • Avocado and olive oils.
  • Fresh fish and certified organic chicken.
  • Nut butters and roasted nuts.
  • Hummus, yogurts and spreads.
  • Cold pressed juices. 

Plus...hot prepared foods, such as tacos, burritos, quesadillas, tamales, smoked BBQ meats, vegan dishes, coffee and iced coffee drinks. There will be a shaded dining area too.

And more...

Shoppers can pick up fresh flowers, as well as prepacked goodies like French bakery items (croissants, pastries), everything sourdough, cookies and cupcakes. 

A variety of crafters and artisans will also offer their specialty items.

The market is run by the operators of a longstanding successful Farmers Market in Long Beach (at Clark Ave. and Spring St.).

 

 

When

  • Saturday, January 07, 2023 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 14, 2023 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 21, 2023 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 28, 2023 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 04, 2023 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 11, 2023 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 18, 2023 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 25, 2023 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 04, 2023 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 11, 2023 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 18, 2023 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 25, 2023 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 01, 2023 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 08, 2023 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 15, 2023 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 22, 2023 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 29, 2023 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 06, 2023 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 13, 2023 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 20, 2023 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 27, 2023 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 03, 2023 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 10, 2023 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 17, 2023 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 24, 2023 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 01, 2023 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 08, 2023 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 15, 2023 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 22, 2023 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 29, 2023 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 05, 2023 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 12, 2023 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 19, 2023 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 26, 2023 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 02, 2023 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 09, 2023 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 16, 2023 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 23, 2023 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 30, 2023 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 07, 2023 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 14, 2023 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 21, 2023 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 28, 2023 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 04, 2023 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 11, 2023 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 18, 2023 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 25, 2023 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 02, 2023 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 09, 2023 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 16, 2023 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 23, 2023 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 30, 2023 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 06, 2024 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 13, 2024 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 20, 2024 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 27, 2024 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 03, 2024 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 10, 2024 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 17, 2024 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 24, 2024 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Location

Lakewood Civic Center, 4900 Clark Avenue, Lakewood, 90712, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Saturday for 56 times.